National Survey of Student Engagement

State: CT
  • Albertus Magnus College
  • Bais Binyomin Academy
  • Central Connecticut State University
  • Charter Oak State College
  • Connecticut College
  • Eastern Connecticut State University
  • Fairfield University
  • Goodwin College
  • Holy Apostles College and Seminary
  • Lincoln College of New England
  • Lyme Academy College of Fine Arts
  • Mitchell College
  • Paier College of Art Inc
  • Post University
  • Quinnipiac University
  • Sacred Heart University
  • Southern Connecticut State University
  • St. Basils College
  • Trinity College
  • United States Coast Guard Academy
  • University of Bridgeport
  • University of Connecticut
  • University of Connecticut-Avery Point
  • University of Connecticut-Stamford
  • University of Connecticut-Tri-Campus
  • University of Hartford
  • University of New Haven
  • University of Phoenix-Fairfield County Campus
  • University of Saint Joseph
  • Wesleyan University
  • Western Connecticut State University
  • Yale University

Becoming a New NSSE/FSSE Contact

If your institution has never participated in NSSE/FSSE before or you are a new contact for a participating institution and would like to register for an upcoming administration, you will first need access to our Institution Interface. To create an account, please find your institution below by entering its name or IPEDS/PSIS number and hitting the “search” button. Alternatively, you can select the state, province or territory where your institution is located to request an Interface account. NSSE/FSSE staff will review your information and you will receive an email with login instructions. Once logged in to the Interface, you will be able to register for one or both projects. Questions? Send an email to

United States