National Survey of Student Engagement

State: KY
  • Alice Lloyd College
  • Asbury University
  • Beckfield College
  • Bellarmine University
  • Berea College
  • Brescia University
  • Campbellsville University
  • Centre College
  • Clear Creek Baptist Bible College
  • Eastern Kentucky University
  • Georgetown College
  • ITT Technical Institute-Lexington
  • ITT Technical Institute-Louisville
  • Kentucky Christian University
  • Kentucky Mountain Bible College
  • Kentucky State University
  • Kentucky Wesleyan College
  • Lindsey Wilson College
  • Louisville Bible College
  • Mid-Continent University
  • Midway University
  • Morehead State University
  • Murray State University
  • National College-Lexington
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Spalding University
  • St. Catharine College
  • Strayer University-Kentucky
  • Sullivan College of Technology and Design
  • Sullivan University
  • The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Thomas More College
  • Transylvania University
  • Union College
  • University of Kentucky
  • University of Louisville
  • University of Phoenix-Louisville Campus
  • University of Pikeville
  • University of the Cumberlands
  • Western Kentucky University

Becoming a New NSSE/FSSE Contact

If your institution has never participated in NSSE/FSSE before or you are a new contact for a participating institution and would like to register for an upcoming administration, you will first need access to our Institution Interface. To create an account, please find your institution below by entering its name or IPEDS/PSIS number and hitting the “search” button. Alternatively, you can select the state, province or territory where your institution is located to request an Interface account. NSSE/FSSE staff will review your information and you will receive an email with login instructions. Once logged in to the Interface, you will be able to register for one or both projects. Questions? Send an email to

United States